Skip to main content

Gale Power Search

►Power Search allows you to search all of the GALE DATABASES with an arrow ► at once. Click here to specify the databases to search.

Passwords for Databases

Passwords for Databases

This document can only be opened if you are logged into your Methacton Google account.

Find Books and eBooks

Destiny Library Catalog

Methacton High School's Library Catalog.  You can log in if you want to renew or put items on hold. Use your regular Methacton username and password.

Access PA Catalog
Search for books to borrow from other libraries in the state of PA. Please email Mrs. Woudenberg to request a book to borrow.

Select from over 16,000 eBooks from the world's leading publishers across all major subject areas.

Business Research Databases

Magazine, news, and journal articles on general interest topics and current events. Articles on accounting, marketing and management, and related fields. News, stats and reports provide in-depth coverage of companies and industries.
     
Articles on economics, interviews with CEOs and entrepreneurs, and more. Full-text insights, tips and strategies for students and entrepreneurs. Articles on mortgages, labor relations, legal issues, and more. 
     
A comprehensive collection of reliable local, national, and international news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues. Recipes, restaurant reviews, industry information, and more. Articles on architectural techniques, zoning requirements, tools, and more.
     
Articles on the practical aspects of gardening, horticulture, and more. Articles on the hospitality and tourism fields, plus travel guides and more. The most popular and current magazines available from all of the Gale resources.