Search JSTOR for articles from academic journals and chapters from ebooks.
Need help? See the "How to Search JSTOR" guide.
|
|
|
|
| Search a variety of Gale databases at once covering a wide range of topics. When searching you can specify academic-only sources if needed. Click here to specify the databases to search. | Full-text scholarly content for major college courses. Designed specifically for academic institutions. | |
 |
||
| Provides scholarly content from Academic Search Complete and SocINDEX. ACCESS PROVIDED BY COLLEGE BOARD: You need to log into your AP Seminar Digital Portfolio page to use. |
|
|
|
| A comprehensive collection of reliable local, national, and international news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues. | |
 |
 |
| Regional, national, and world newspapers. | An engaging student experience merges magazines, news, multimedia, and more. |
|
|
|
| Continuously updated information and opinions on social and controversial issues of today. |
Methacton High School's Library Catalog. You can log in if you want to renew or put items on hold. Use your regular Methacton username and password.
 |
| Search for books to borrow from other libraries in the state of PA. Please email Mrs. Woudenberg to request a book to borrow. |
|
|
| Select from over 16,000 eBooks from the world's leading publishers across all major subject areas. |
Pew Research Center is a nonpartisan organization that conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, content analysis and other data-driven social science research.
Features photographs, books, maps, news footage, oral histories, personal letters, museum objects, artwork, government documents, and more, from America’s libraries, archives, museums, and other cultural heritage institutions.
GREAT FOR: Primary Sources from History
This document can only be opened if you are logged into your Methacton Google account.
The largest library in the world with more than 162 million items, including books, sound recordings, motion pictures, photographs, maps, and manuscripts. The LOC serves as the research arm of Congress.
Features educational resources in STEM disciplines.
Gives access to authoritative federal science information including research and development results from agencies such as NASA, USDA, EPA, U.S. Forest Service, and Department of Education.
Smithsonian Libraries offers educational resources and digital collections from 21 specialized research libraries. Features RESEARCH TOOLS, a portal that allows you to search their collection of journals and books.
